checking in

Things you need to know
Post Reply
User avatar
Zink
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2019 7:44 pm
Location: Boston

checking in

Post by Zink » Thu Jan 16, 2020 7:14 pm

Just want to thank everyone for letting me into the TCB family!! see you on the server. :D
Hakuna Matata

User avatar
WyattEarp
Site Admin
Posts: 674
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:51 pm
Location: Louisiana
Contact:

Re: checking in

Post by WyattEarp » Thu Jan 16, 2020 9:51 pm

Hey Zink,
We appreciate you joining up with us, you are a great fit for TCB.
Always a good time when you are in the server, looking forward to a continued friendship moving forward.
Image
If the enemy is in range, so are you !

CAM
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:58 am

Re: checking in

Post by CAM » Fri Jan 17, 2020 5:28 pm

hello and welcome, always great playing, enjoying
:D

the WaR doct0r
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:35 pm

Re: checking in

Post by the WaR doct0r » Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:21 am

Welcome Zinc !

TheMrRandom1
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 8:31 pm

Re: checking in

Post by TheMrRandom1 » Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:47 am

Welcome Zink! Hope to see you online soon.
Image

nvr2bsy
Posts: 295
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:22 pm
Location: Maine
Contact:

Re: checking in

Post by nvr2bsy » Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:13 am

Welcome Zink hope to see you more in the game.

User avatar
m!ndgl0w
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2020 7:41 pm
Location: Virginia

Re: checking in

Post by m!ndgl0w » Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:13 pm

welcome zink! you seem to fit right in, glad to have you and see you in the server! :P
real eyes
realize
real lies

Post Reply