Anonymous
You are not Logged-In as a User!  |  Please Login or Register  

 
Search Box
      
  
 


 
Shout Box History
mindgl0w: elarra its always a pleasure to play with you and im glad you joined
Thu Jan 14, 2021 9:40 pm
AuntElarra: Good Day all Will be playing later see ya than
Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:25 pm
AuntElarra: Had a lot of fun playing wiht you all today. I look forward to doing it again tomorrow
Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:55 am
Zink: is there only 5 topic areas lol where am I ?
Tue Jan 12, 2021 10:52 pm
SirDi3aLoT: Cimber, I apologize. You were correct, There is NO WAY the Bills will beat the Steelers next weekend.
Mon Jan 11, 2021 3:03 pm
WyattEarp: Welcome Back
Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:28 pm
AuntElarra: Alright everyone i am back from a small break had some real life things to attend to Glad to be back
Sun Jan 10, 2021 1:14 am
nvr2bsy: The new forum is great and it is being used by more members. That is always a good thing.
Sat Jan 09, 2021 6:15 pm
Zink: just wanted to try it!!
Tue Jan 05, 2021 1:15 am
WyattEarp: Ironman- Thanks for the donation we appreciate it
Fri Jan 01, 2021 10:42 pm
STINKY: Liking the new forums. Looking sleek.
Tue Dec 22, 2020 4:11 pm
AuntElarra: Happy Day Ya all it was great playign with you all today see ya tomorrow
Mon Dec 21, 2020 3:55 am
WyattEarp: Had, yes sir... should be gone now
Fri Dec 18, 2020 11:43 am
JARVI5: Looks like you guys have some spammers on the shoutbox?!
Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:54 pm
WyattEarp: MindGlow you will need to register
Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:49 am
m!ndgl0w: trying to re-register now, or should i try to login instead? thanks a lot wyatt!
Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:32 pm
JARVI5: Hey I finally got logged in!
Mon Dec 07, 2020 3:53 pm
doc: why would'nt you save the log ins ?
Sun Dec 06, 2020 5:15 pm
WyattEarp: Not really hard work, just time consuming- I just hope this work out better than what we were using
Sun Dec 06, 2020 4:11 pm
AuntElarra: Thanks for all your hard work.
Sun Dec 06, 2020 4:03 am
WyattEarp: Feel Free to register, I will work to improve things moving forward
Sat Dec 05, 2020 7:22 pm
1

Page 1 / 1
 
Shout Box ©